TOMBOY ATTITUDE

Lately I’ve been favoring simple outfits – a statement tee and blue skinny jeans, feeling the tomboy attitude. Plus adding a couple of details like a seriously dark lip black, leather jacket and boots to keep it from feeling boring. And after searching my closet, I’ve rounded up a few of my favorite tees. But I would not mind adding some more to my collection.

tshirt c2

1. Stupidfashion on Etsy at wanelo

2. Wild Daisy at wanelo

3. SanFranCo on Etsy at wanelo

4. Stupidfashion on Etsy at wanelo

5. Stupidfashion on Etsy at wanelo

6. Wild Daisy at wanelo

Leave a Reply

