PHOTO STORY: Things I want to steal from my Mother’s house

cc

I recently visited my mother after a long gap. I feel even if I talk to her everyday, it still feels I have missed out on lot of things. Be it be cooking skills (which she thinks I should improve on) or redecorating the house or buying a new Zara top. I was in owe when I saw her new place and wanted to steal a lot of things from her house. So here are the photographers of the things that I really loved, and I wished if I could smuggle some of them while coming back. Hate KLM for only allowing one checked baggage.

IMG_3146_Fotor_Fotor

IMG_3154_Fotor

IMG_3158_Fotor

IMG_3160_Fotor

IMG_3162_Fotor_Fotor

IMG_3166_Fotor

IMG_3172_Fotor

IMG_3178_Fotor

IMG_3181_Fotor_Fotor

IMG_3199_Fotor

IMG_3203_Fotor

IMG_3213_Fotor

IMG_3218_Fotor

IMG_3221_Fotor

IMG_3226_Fotor

IMG_3229_Fotor_Fotor

IMG_3233_Fotor

IMG_3239_Fotor

IMG_3311_Fotor

4 thoughts on “PHOTO STORY: Things I want to steal from my Mother’s house

Leave a Reply

