Get the Look: KURTA

Feeling hot hot hot! So summers have finally arrived and during this season most of us like to wear breezy, soft and flowing stuff. And when it comes to styling myself, the first thing I pick up from my closet is a kurta and salwar. But since palazzos are in this season, I thought why not say bye to salwars for sometime. So I have picked up a look that will provide you comfort in this weather at the same time make you feel stylish.

cool kurta

 

Shop Kurta by W here

Shop Satchel by French Connection here

Shop Jhumkas by Ornate Divinity here

Shop Sandals by BCBGeneration here

Shop Palazzos by House of Qidwa here 

 

2 thoughts on “Get the Look: KURTA

  1. Love the post. I’m inspired to start wearing kurtas now. And, I love the shoes by BCBG!!
    Love your blog. Please post more often..

Leave a Reply

